Upcoming Meetings

Past Meetings
2013 - Past Meetings
Expand Collapse
2012 - Past Meetings
Expand Collapse
2011 - Past Meetings
Expand Collapse
2010 - Past Meetings
Expand Collapse
2009 - Past Meetings
Expand Collapse
2008 - Past Meetings
Expand Collapse
2007 - Past Meetings
Expand Collapse

EOBR Subcommittee Members

MCSAC Subcommittee Members

  • R.C. Powell, Virginia State Police (subcommittee chairman)
  • Rob Abbott, American Trucking Associations
  • Tom Jacques, Pittsburgh Bureau of Police
  • Jane Mathis, Parents Against Tired Truckers
  • Janice Mulanix, California Highway Patrol
  • Steve Owings, Road Safe America
  • Dave Parker, Great West Casualty (MCSAC chairman)
  • Robert Petrancosta, Con-way Freight
  • Todd Spencer, Owner-Operator Independent Driver Association
  • Calvin Studivant, Community Coach

Non-MCSAC Subcommittee Members

  • Arthur Beech, Freight Systems
  • Bill Bland, Rand McNally
  • Alex Capelle, Continental Corporation
  • Tom Cuthbertson, Xata Corp.
  • Amy Daley, J.J. Keller and Associates, Inc
  • Jeff Dean, Maryland State Police
  • Eldon Dokter, Dokter Trucking
  • Chinpai Jong, Daimler Trucks, North America
  • Dave Kraft, Qualcomm Enterprise Services
  • Brian McLaughlin, PeopleNet
  • Randy West, CVSA (Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance)
  • Wayne Wissinger, Mack-Volvo NAT (North American Truck)
  • Carlton Watkins, inthinc Technology Solutions, Inc
  • Robin Doherty, Verigo, Inc.
  • Benoit Vincent, FP Innovations
  • Darren Christle, Manitoba Infrastructure and Transportation
  • Greer Woodruff, J.B. Hunt

FMCSA Representation

  • Larry Minor, Associate Administrator for Policy
  • Shannon Watson, Senior Adviser to the Associate Administrator for Policy (MCSAC Liaison)

Cross Border Trucking Project Subcommittee Members

  • Paul Claunch, Arkansas Highway Patrol (Subcommittee Chairman)
  • Lamont Byrd, International Brotherhood of Teamsters
  • Bill Dofflemyer, Maryland Department of State Police
  • Henry Jasny, Advocates for Highway and Auto Safety
  • John Lannen, Truck Safety Coalition
  • Janice Mulanix, California Highway Patrol
  • Dave Parker, Great West Casualty Company (MCSAC Chairman)
  • Todd Spencer, Owner-Operators Independent Drivers Association